• bmw
  • mini
  • i

Auckland City BMW Contact Information

7-15 Great South Road,
Newmarket
Auckland

Phone: (09) 524 3300
Fax: (09) 524 3301
   
Christmas Period Trading Hours:  

Saturday 23 December

Sunday 24 December

Monday 25 December

Tuesday 26 December

Wednesday 27 December to Friday 29 December 

Saturday 30 December

Sunday 31 December

Monday 1 January

Tuesday 2 January

Wednesday 3 January to Friday 5 January

Saturday 6 January 

Sunday 7 January

9.00am - 5.00pm

10.00am - 4.00pm

Closed

Closed

7.30am - 6.00pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

10.00am - 4.00pm

Closed

Closed

7.30am - 6.00pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

10.00am - 4.00pm

All other days normal trading hours.